Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Daniel Martinez

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (148 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Seguin

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra is absolutely wonderful! She helped me so much! I made the switch and she made it a breeze!!"

Nydia Martin

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to all of you and shoot out to Ciara for all her help with this home owners insurance mess that I have been going through with other companies. Ciara has been a blessing to work with!!!"

Michael Sorrentino

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danny Martinez State Farm has given us great service and would highly recommend to anyone and have to several of my friends who also went with him. Office staff is helpful and informative!"

Puchovvlmo Avilesmp

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Yessenia for being so kind to me by assisting me and helping me understand my policy and explain everything. Thank you for all of your help. I will always come back to do business in this office everyone is full of information and very helpful. (Original) Gracias Yessenia por ser tan amable conmigo al atenderme y ayudarme a entender mi poliza y explicar todo. Gracias por toda tu ayuda. Siempre regresaré hacer negocios en esta oficina todos están llenos de información y son muy atentos."

Keith Ward

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks great service and prices"

CJ Daniels

May 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"I walked in to order, haven't had a whataburger in YEARS bc I live in South FL, I'm from Texas. I'm the ONLY PERSON IN LINE, 9 MINS before anyone took my freaking order. THREE PPL SAID "someone will be right here!" By then , 3 other customers behind me asking ME what's the problem.... I said I have no idea! Ordered burger Jr w mayo, all the way , small fry, drink, had to go ASK for side of mayo, while my fries got cold on the table, bc none on the burger! Geeeezus!! The whataburgers in East TX would never do you like this. VERY DISAPPOINTED, thank God i don't have to go to Roundrock E V E R A G A I N."

Jenalyn Smith

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say this is the best insurance Agency I have ever dealt with! When I got into an accident that wasn’t my fault, they made sure everything was paid for very quickly, and accurately as well. I absolutely love Cierra she is an amazing help always calls back if she is busy and makes our life with paying so much easier! If your looking for an insurance agency this is definitely the one!!"

Vincent Hueber

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has amazing customer service. I was able to get into touch with someone every time I needed them. They have been very knowledgeable. I worked with Agent Cierra. She's wonderful."

Chaz Merkel

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Satisfied above and beyond! I have been working exclusively with agent Cierra W. I would like to leave her a 5-star review because of her excellent service and assistance in finding me the best insurance rates possible. She was friendly, responsible, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful and patient. In today's world I think it is rare to find someone who can provide such excellent service. She definitely went above and beyond and she was not only knowledgeable and prompt, but also her extremely friendly demeanor and professional experience were exceptional. When I have a business dealing with someone who does an outstanding job I feel strongly that they should be recognized for it! Thanks Cierra!"

Joe VanDoren

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a review guide for real feedback to the local people when I can be. I try not to sell companies unless I'm currently a happy customer and also have family feedback that fits my thoughts. If you need help, have a question or just want to compare rates because you're not sure if you're getting the best of recommend this branch in particular. The staff is awesome and when I bought my new car as a 8 year Geico client they couldn't compete. Looking to be fully insured through them in the future."

Mark O'Keefe

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan is my insurance and financial advisor guy.👍"

Brian Kish

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about Chris Baransky and State Farm. I'll probably sound like a commercial. But I'm a real person who is grateful to come across Chris and this agency. I started my quote online last night. But wanted to talk to someone before I signed. Chris called me the next day. State Farm is a perfect combination of technology and old school person to person discussion. Rates are great too. I don't know how they do it!"

Darrell McIntire

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"They help me save a $100 a month on my geico insurance they are phenomenal Ciera is a very good agent♡"

Takisha Williams

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Performance Team Work"

Jake Von Holzer

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miss Williams is great, she helped me set up my policies for multiple vehicles. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Frank Valeriani

Frank Valeriani

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I must say that working with Ms. Cierra Williams was a delightful experience with a person bright an caring. I felt as though she was working for me to obtain the best price for the overage I needed. To day was the day I signed up for complete coverage and save a lot of money for the same coverage that the other guy was charging me. This women can work Cierra is the best in all my years (55 years) of driving i feel so grateful that she found. Thank you for all your hard work. Thx Frank Valeriani"

Jake Brown

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hello I'm Jake not from statefarm but now have insurance with them thanks to the help of Cierra!! She helped me get a better rate with more corvage then my old insurance company and walked me thru all the paperwork I needed to do. She was very professional and a big help and sweet as could be! 5 stars for cierra!!"

Yesenia Lechuga

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m moving from out of State and Chris has made the experience transferring things over so easy even with last minute changes on my end. I love the agent I've had for years in Arizona and Im so grateful she referred me to this office. Can’t wait to officially meet my new agent in Florida, and to continue my business with State Farm. :)"

Kylie Raposa

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris did a fantastic job getting us flood insurance when we found out we needed coverage within a short timeframe. In just 2 days Chris was able to get everything submitted AND sent over to our bank to show proof of coverage. The process was seamless and we are very satisfied!"

Maria Reyes

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had never in my entire life had not carry Ins on my vehicles and well July 2021 the FLHSMV sent me a notice that my license would be suspended as I need to show proof of Ins. I followed their request and forwarded the doc's to them, fast forward to September 29 I received a second notice from them that I what I'd sent them was not sufficient and that I had until October 7 to forward them more proof in the Ins letter head. I was very stress with the thought of my license being suspended. After speaking to Daniel after his working hours and explaining the situation he assure me he would take matters into hand. Well October 7 approached and my license got suspended and well I had schedule an appointment at the DMV at this point I needed to fix my license. Daniel still followed up with me several times prior today to assure me it would get reinstated. Well it DID!! I'm so thankful for Daniel and his team. Not only did I save money when I switched to state farm over 2yrs ago but so did my dad. With peace of mind I have a team I know I can count on and so should you."

Mel Karvounis

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff never had a problem making a payment or asking questions about my bill.Thank you to everyone in the office."

Xxhermitxx D

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people. I especially like Cierra, very friendly and social and smart and got straight to the point. I highly recommend people get their insurance here, it's always been extremely professional from everyone that works here."

kayla lycus

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cierra Williams helped me get a lower quote than my former insurance! Very friendly, professional, and informative. Definitely give them a call if you haven’t had your insurance quoted in a while."

Doris Sota

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just bought an insurance with StateFarm and I could not be happier than this. Sarah was the best! She explained everything to me and was very helpful! Since I moved to the States, I have never had a customer service this great!"

Ryan Fremont-Smith

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cierra Williams helped me out big time!!"